Book Project

To readers, guests, and passersby:

I am currently starting my newest main writing project. I will be using plenty of my blog posts as my material. So I have to put a lot of my previous posts on private. I might make them public afterwards, if copyright laws and all that shit won’t be a problem, since all my original writing in this blog was made specifically for such medium (for instance, the use of music videos, links, and pictures has bearing on my text). Thank you for the time you spent on these posts. Thank you for whatever feelings you endowed them with.

Thank you for the lovely intimacy of a stranger. I needed its comfort.

Leave a Reply

