Behind

Last night, I had a dream that two girls went into my boyfriend’s room and were looking for their mother. I started to scream because one, I thought I was awake and two, I knew the girls were from a dream I had earlier. I kept yelling for my boyfriend and kept telling the girls to go away. For awhile, they did. They crawled into this big dark hole behind my boyfriend’s forsaken shelves, just outside the door. When my boyfriend finally came, the girls went out the hole again and the elder one said they need to find their mother. My boyfriend couldn’t see them. I was also panicking because the younger one kept grabbing for my arm. She told me I need to come with them because I was like them. I was one of those who were left behind too.

Leave a Reply

